Santa Ponsa – 3 Bedroom Apartment in a great location

€ 385,000
Calle Puig Blanc , ,

This apartment is situated in a great location, on a quiet road of Santa Ponsa but within walking distance to the main road, the beach and all the surrounding restaurants and shops.

This sunny and modern apartment offers great views of the mountains and of the neighborhood. It is close to all amenities such as supermarkets, schools, pharmacies, banks, and the lovely beach of Santa Ponsa.

The apartment has been completely renovated, it has an integrated kitchen and filtered water tap. The living area offers 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, one of which is en suite and the apartment has double-glazed windows.

Private parking is included in the sale price. Santa Ponsa is a very popular area for family holidays. It is about a 15 minutes drive away from the city of Palma.

Address: Calle Puig Blanc
City:
State/County:
Zip: 07180
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22715
Price: € 385,000
Property Size: 100 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Floors No: 1
Other Features
Built in wardrobes
Dual air system
Mountain view
Private parking
Washing machine
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales
sold

Stunning Sea view Apartment Santa Ponsa

€ 256,000
This modern apartment in Santa Ponsa has been recently refurbished and offers stunning sea ...
This modern apartment in Santa Ponsa has been recently refurbished and offers stunning sea views
1 1 60 m2details
  • Advanced Search

  • contact us

Compare Listings

Alex