Lovely apartment in El Toro close to Port Adriano

€ 440,000
Gran Via, El Toro, ,

Lovely apartment in El Toro close to Port Adriano

This lovely ground floor apartment is located in El Toro within walking distance to the prestigious harbour of Port Adriano.

It has a spacious lounge dining area with large windows looking out at the community garden and sea. The kitchen is very spacious and equipped with all necessities.

The apartment has 3 bedrooms with built-in cupboards and 2 bathrooms. This homely apartment has a lovely large terrace facing North.

There is an underground parking which leads directly to the apartment via lift.

Address: Gran Via, El Toro
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 07181
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22888
Price: € 440,000
Property Size: 145 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Available from: 2022-07-01
Floors No: 1
Other Features
Built in wardrobes
Garden
Lift
Orientation North
Orientation South
Private parking
Sea view
Terrace
Tumble dryer
Washing machine
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales

Modern and luminous apartment in El Toro clo...

€ 450,000
This modern, three-bedroom apartment in El Toro is located in a fantastic location above t ...
This modern, three-bedroom apartment in El Toro is located in a fantastic location above the Port Adriano marina, w ...
3 2 85 m2details
Alex
Sales

Ground floor apartment in El Toro close to P...

€ 465,000
This three-bedroom ground floor apartment in El Toro is in a fantastic location above the ...
This three-bedroom ground floor apartment in El Toro is in a fantastic location above the Port Adriano marina, with ...
3 2 107 m2details
Alex
  • Advanced Search

  • contact us

Compare Listings