Stunning Sea view Apartment Santa Ponsa

€ 256,000
Calle Lisboa 2, ,

Stunning Sea View Apartment Santa Ponsa

This modern apartment has been recently refurbished. The open plan layout comprises an open kitchen, dining area, and living area all in one. The apartment has lots of light and the sliding doors towards the terrace can be opened completely so you feel like there is an extra room. It has breathtaking views and direct access to the beach. There is a community pool surrounded by lovely gardens.

Situated in the heart of Santa Ponsa, close to restaurants, shops and the beach it is the perfect spot for your summer holidays. There is a bus stop very close and a supermarket around the corner.

Address: Calle Lisboa 2
City:
State/County:
Zip: 07180
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22664
Price: € 256,000
Property Size: 60 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Floors No: 1
Other Features
Built in wardrobes
Orientation North
Pool
Sea view
Washing machine
Wheelchair access
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales
Exclusive listing

Santa Ponsa – 3 Bedroom Apartment in a...

€ 385,000
This apartment is situated in a great location, on a quiet road of Santa Ponsa but within ...
This apartment is situated in a great location, on a quiet road of Santa Ponsa but within walking distance to the m ...
3 2 100 m2details
Alex
  • Advanced Search

  • contact us

Compare Listings