Sunny Plot with building license in Son Ferrer

€ 255,000
Carrer Puput, ,

This plot with building license in Son Ferrer is located about 1 km from El Toro and Port Adriano.
The project is designed for a single-family home, which can be varied inside, since it is the basic project for 130m2.

The project on two levels comprises 3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, kitchen, office, living room and swimming pool and its facilities, garage, perimeter fence, sliding shutters on all windows or doors, high quality windows, sidewalk and connections.

There is the possibility of expanding about 25m2 for the dining room porch and the walk-in closet of the master bedroom with metal structure (sliding and double glazing since there are no load-bearing walls). If you also want to make a basement of about 40m2, the house can be raised one and a half meters and put windows around it.

The plot has an east-west orientation, with sun all day, in a very quiet street with no traffic.
If you have been looking to construction a home in Mallorca without the hassle of the paper work before – this plot is for you. Build you family home in South West of Mallorca.

Address: Carrer Puput
City:
State/County:
Zip: 07181
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21830
Price: € 255,000
Property Size: 128 m2
Property Lot Size: 322 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Floors No: 1
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

  • contact us

Compare Listings