Comfortable 5 bedroom Family home Cala Vinyas with sea views

€ 3,900
Carrer Lluna, Cala Vinyes, ,

This comfortable 5 bedroom family home in Cala Vinyas in Calvia has a Southern orientation. The corner townhouse offers four double bedrooms (two with their own en-suite bathroom) and an additional single bedroom with its own bathroom. You can enjoy its terrace with a tropical garden for a nice BBQ or relax in the upper floor open terrace with partial sea views and amazing sunrises. The house includes an underground car park for 2 vehicles and a separate storage.

The townhouse offers high quality ceiling fans and awnings and is very sunny and bright.

Located in a wonderful corner of the Cala Vinyas hills, it is perfect for families seeking an affordable versatile house in this exclusive area. The lovely house enjoys privacy plus the benefits of a family-oriented community.

The residence is just 300 mts away (3 min walk) from the beautiful and peaceful beach of Cala Vinyas that can be accessed through a pedestrian path surrounded by pine trees and nature. The community has a large pool, a paddle tennis court, and a fenced perimeter with camera security system.

Address: Carrer Lluna, Cala Vinyes
City:
State/County:
Zip: 07181
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 43416
Price: € 3,900
Property Size: 255 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Other Features
Balcony
Barbeque
Close to golf
Close to schools
Close to sea / beach
Covered terrace
Double glazing
Excellent condition
Fully fitted kitchen
Fully furnished
Garden view
Gated community
Marble floors
Panoramic view
Sea view
Storage room
Tennis / paddle court
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
Mon 09 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

  • contact us

Compare Listings

Alex