Pleasant Bright One bedroom Apartment Magaluf

€ 185,000
Avenida Magaluf , ,

Pleasant Bright One bedroom Apartment in Magaluf

Located in the Wave house building just a few meters from Magaluf beach.

Fantastic seafront view from the terrace.

The property size is 52 m2, it has an integrated kitchen and comfortable living/dining room. The property is furnished, has built-in wardrobes and a community pool.

Address: Avenida Magaluf
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 07181
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22068
Price: € 185,000
Property Size: 52 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Floors No: 1
Other Features
Built in wardrobes
Communal area
Lift
Pool
Sea view
Terrace
Washing machine
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales

Front line apartment in Torrenova with direc...

€ 795,000
This marvelous front-line apartment with direct sea access is located in Torrenova. The li ...
This marvelous front-line apartment with direct sea access is located in Torrenova. The living area spreads over 10 ...
2 2 163 m2details
dining area Magaluf
Sales

Freshly refurbished apartment on the edge of...

€ 382,000
On the edge of Magaluf, you will find this freshly refurbished apartment close to the sea. ...
On the edge of Magaluf, you will find this freshly refurbished apartment close to the sea. It is located on the fir ...
2 1 70 m2details
Alex
  • Advanced Search

  • contact us

Compare Listings