Ideal family home in Costa de’n Blanes with panoramic views

€ 3,450,000
Calle San Rafel, ,

This spacious family home in Costa den Blanes is offering great panoramic views across the bay. The living area is distributed across 2 levels and is split in a main house and a guest apartment. There are 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms in the main house, 3 of them en suite. The guest house has a bedroom and a bathroom. The kitchen is fully equipped and the property is sold partly furnished. The house is in need of some renovation.

Outside, you will find nice gardens and a swimming pool. The property is close to shops and amenities.  The beach is also just a few minutes away. Costa den Blanes is a residential area located in the municipality of Calvià in the southwestern part of Majorca, a few kilometres away from the centre of the island’s capital, Palma.

Address: Calle San Rafel
City:
Zip: 07181
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23163
Price: € 3,450,000
Property Size: 266 m2
Property Lot Size: 818 m2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 6
Floors No: 1
Other Features
Air conditioning
Barbeque
Built in wardrobes
Close to schools
Close to shops
Covered terrace
Fireplace
Fully fitted kitchen
Glass Doors
Good condition
Jacuzzi
Laundry room
Marble floors
Orientation South
Panoramic view
Partly furnished
Private parking
Sea view
Washing machine
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

  • contact us

Compare Listings

Alex