Es Capdella – Bright semi-detached tonwhouse for rent

€ 2,000
Carrer Galatzo, ,

This bright, semi-detached house with lots of light is located in the village of Es Capdella. The distribution of the living area is perfect for families. It is situated in a very quiet and beautiful residential area and still close to shops and schools.

The lower floor offers an open plan kitchen with adjacent, spacious living and dining area. There is one bedroom, a bathroom with shower and a storage under the stairs.

Upstairs, you will find 3 bedrooms, one of them with bath en-suite, dressing room and balcony, and another bathroom with a bathtub.

The property offers beautiful views towards the mountains and the village of Es Capdella.
Outside, there is a lovely private garden and two parking spaces. Es Capdella is a very quiet and picturesque village in the community of Calvia.

Address: Carrer Galatzo
City:
State/County:
Zip: 07196
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27316
Price: € 2,000
Property Size: 156 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Floors No: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Close to schools
Close to town
Country view
Double glazing
Excellent condition
Fully fitted kitchen
Kitchen equipped
Mountain view
Panoramic view
Storage room
Unfurnished
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

  • contact us

Compare Listings

Alex